This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$120RT
Nonstop
Atlanta, GA (ATL) to New Orleans, LA (MSY)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 30 - Tue, Aug 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 20
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 20
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 02 - Tue, Oct 08
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 30 - Tue, Aug 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 20
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 20
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 02 - Tue, Oct 08
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Atlanta, GA (ATL) to New Orleans, LA (MSY).
Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 02
Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
Tue, Jul 30 - Tue, Aug 06
Wed, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 20
Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Oct 02 - Tue, Oct 08

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!