The All Asia Pass from Cathay Pacific is valid for departures from Chicago, Los Angeles, New York, or San Francisco and includes travel to Hong Kong, and up to 4 other cities. Passengers have 21-days to make their way through their selected itinerary of Hong Kong, plus 4 stops, with 40 cities to choose from. Potential stops include: Bali, Bangkok, Beijing, Busan, Cebu, Changsha, Chengdu, Dalian, Fukuoka, Fuzhou, Guangzhou, Hangzhou, Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta, Kaohsiung, Kota Kinablu, Kuala Lumpur, Kunming, Manila, Nagoya, Nanjing, Ningbo, Osaka, Penang, Phnom Penh, Phuket, Qingdao, Sanya, Sapporo, Seoul, Shanghai, Singapore, Surabaya, Taipei, Tianjin, Tokyo, Wuhan, and Xiamen.

Beyond cities included in the basic air pass, additional stops are available to/from Hong Kong to Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai, Dhaka, Jeddah, Kathmandu, Abu Dhabi, and Dubai, at $300 each.

This offer is valid for travel from August 16 through November 29. All travel must be complete by December 8.

From Chicago: travel to Hong Kong + 2 basic Asian cities is $1,329

From Los Angeles, San Francisco, and New York:

Hong Kong + 2 basic Asian cities $1,880

Hong Kong + 3 basic Asian cities $2,231

Hong Kong + 4 basic Asian cities $2,582

Again, the basic pass is for 21 days of travel, but you may extend your trip from 21 to 30 days for $300, or to 90 days for $500 extra.

Weekend surcharges of $100 apply to transpacific departures/returns on Thursday, Friday, Saturday, or Sunday.

Travel from Las Vegas & San Deigo for an additional $150, Denver for an additional $200, and Boston, Dallas, Houston, Miami, New Orleans, Orlando, St Louis, Washington DC, and Baltimore for an additional $360.

Tickets must be booked by July 31.

All products and services mentioned on Airfarewatchdog are independently selected by our team of expert travelers. If you buy something through our links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

More Stories You'll Love