$87RT
Nonstop
Tampa, FL (TPA) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 31
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 27 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 04
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 27
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, May 14 - Thu, May 21
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 31
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 27 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 04
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 27
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, May 14 - Thu, May 21
Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from TPA to FLL. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Tampa, FL - Tampa International Airport to Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Ft. Lauderdale International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Tampa, FL (TPA) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL).