$278RT
Midweek Fare
Richmond, VA (RIC) to Los Angeles, CA (LAX)
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 28
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 05 - Sun, Sep 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 05
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 01 - Wed, Nov 06
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 16
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 28
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 05 - Sun, Sep 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 05
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 01 - Wed, Nov 06
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 16
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Richmond, VA (RIC) to Los Angeles, CA (LAX).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!