Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$269RT
Prices Rising
Prices for this trip have been increasing over the past week. Don't wait to book!
Nonstop
Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to Knoxville, TN (TYS)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 15
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, May 02 - Sat, May 09
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 15
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, May 02 - Sat, May 09
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from PHL to TYS. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Philadelphia, PA - Philadelphia International Airport to Knoxville, TN - Mc Ghee Tyson Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to Knoxville, TN (TYS).