This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
Peak Travel
$252RT
Nonstop
Louisville, KY (SDF) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 22 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 26
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
2 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 22 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 26
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Louisville, KY (SDF) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!