This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$262RT
Nonstop
Louisville, KY (SDF) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 09 - Mon, Aug 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 02
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 31 - Sat, Sep 07
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 03 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 30
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Nov 06
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Nov 25 - Mon, Dec 02
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 19
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 09 - Mon, Aug 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 02
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 31 - Sat, Sep 07
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 03 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 30
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Nov 06
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Nov 25 - Mon, Dec 02
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 19
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Louisville, KY (SDF) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA).
Fri, Aug 09 - Mon, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 02
Sat, Aug 31 - Sat, Sep 07
Tue, Sep 03 - Tue, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
Fri, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Nov 06
Mon, Nov 25 - Mon, Dec 02
Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30
Sun, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 19

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!