Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$177RT
Great Deal
The price on this trip is lower than usual, based on historical averages. We recommend this fare!
Nonstop
Louisville, KY (SDF) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA)
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Wed, Dec 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 14 - Tue, Dec 17
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 02 - Mon, Jan 06
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Feb 25 - Tue, Mar 03
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Wed, Dec 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 14 - Tue, Dec 17
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 02 - Mon, Jan 06
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Feb 25 - Tue, Mar 03
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
6 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from SDF to DCA. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Louisville, KY - Standiford Field to Washington, D.C., DC - Ronald Reagan National Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Louisville, KY (SDF) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA).