$420RT
Weekend Deal
Louisville, KY (SDF) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 30
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 15
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 09 - Mon, Aug 12
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 27
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 30
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 15
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 09 - Mon, Aug 12
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 27
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Louisville, KY (SDF) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!