Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
Peak Travel
$97RT
$119 Price Drop
The price for this trip is $119 lower than it was this time last month. Grab it while it lasts!
Nonstop
Houston, TX (HOU) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 25
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 21
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 25 - Tue, May 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jun 09 - Tue, Jun 16
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 21 - Tue, Jul 28
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 25
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 21
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 25 - Tue, May 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jun 09 - Tue, Jun 16
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 21 - Tue, Jul 28
Airlines
Delta
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from HOU to ATL. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Houston, TX - Hobby Airport to Atlanta, GA - Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (HOU) to Atlanta, GA (ATL).