Peak Travel
$182RT
Nonstop
Columbus, OH (CMH) to Washington, D.C., DC (WAS)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Fri, Jul 05
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 05 - Mon, Jul 08
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 09 - Tue, Jul 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Nov 06
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 19
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Fri, Jul 05
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 05 - Mon, Jul 08
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 09 - Tue, Jul 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Nov 06
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 19
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Columbus, OH (CMH) to Washington, D.C., DC (WAS).
Fri, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 28 - Fri, Jul 05
Fri, Jul 05 - Mon, Jul 08
Tue, Jul 09 - Tue, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
Wed, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 28
Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Nov 06
Tue, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 19

Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 29 - Sat, Jul 06
Tue, Jul 02 - Tue, Jul 09
Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
Wed, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 28
Sun, Sep 29 - Sat, Oct 05
Mon, Oct 28 - Fri, Nov 01
Mon, Oct 28 - Fri, Nov 01
Sat, Nov 09 - Sat, Nov 16

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!