$360RT
$121 Price Drop
The price for this trip is $121 lower than it was this time last week. Grab it while it lasts!
Nonstop
Chicago, IL (CHI) to Reykjavik, Iceland (KEF)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 06 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 06 - Sun, Mar 08
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Mar 08 - Sun, Mar 15
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 22
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 22
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 06 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 06 - Sun, Mar 08
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Mar 08 - Sun, Mar 15
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 22
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 22
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20
Airlines
Icelandair
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from CHI to KEF. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Chicago, IL - All Airports to Reykjavik, Iceland - Keflavik International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Chicago, IL (CHI) to Reykjavik, Iceland (KEF).