$167RT
Nonstop
Boston, MA (BOS) to New York City, NY (JFK)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 09 - Mon, Aug 12
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 25 - Wed, Oct 30
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Delta
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 09 - Mon, Aug 12
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 25 - Wed, Oct 30
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to New York City, NY (JFK).
Fri, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 31
Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 03
Fri, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 02
Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 24
Sun, Oct 06 - Sun, Oct 13
Fri, Nov 01 - Fri, Nov 08
Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!