$117RT
Nonstop
Boston, MA (BOS) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 08 - Tue, Feb 11
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 25
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 08 - Wed, Apr 15
TRAVEL DATES Tue, May 05 - Tue, May 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, May 07 - Mon, May 11
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 08 - Tue, Feb 11
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 25
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 08 - Wed, Apr 15
TRAVEL DATES Tue, May 05 - Tue, May 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, May 07 - Mon, May 11
Airlines
JetBlue
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from BOS to BWI. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Boston, MA - Logan International Airport to Baltimore, MD - Balt./Wash. International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to Baltimore, MD (BWI).