Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$359RT
Nonstop
Allentown, PA (ABE) to Chicago, IL (ORD)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Sun, Dec 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 20 - Thu, Dec 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Sun, Dec 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 20 - Thu, Dec 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from ABE to ORD. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Allentown, PA - Lehigh Valley International Airport to Chicago, IL - O'Hare International Airport.