Build a Better Weekend
traveling from
traveling to
when
Best Weekend Flight Deals to Popular Destinations
Fri, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 16
Thu, Feb 04 - Sun, Feb 07
Fri, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 03 - Mon, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 03 - Mon, Dec 07
Fri, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 04 - Mon, Dec 07
Fri, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 01 - Mon, Jan 04
Fri, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 23
Fri, Dec 04 - Mon, Dec 07
Fri, Dec 04 - Mon, Dec 07
Fri, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 16
Fri, Dec 04 - Mon, Dec 07
See More Weekend Deals
How to Find Cheap Airfare for Weekend Getaways Are you looking for an impromptu getaway? Build a better weekend by letting our Weekender tool do the heaving lifting. We’ve generated our best list of the cheapest round‐trip flight deals we found today for upcoming weekend travel. Read More
Here’s how it works: enter your departure city and we’ll show you where to go based on popular destinations that are short‐flights away and have great deals available on airfare. To maximize your stay, all deals are for a 2 or 3‐night stay and depart on a Thursday or Friday. If you have a specific destination in mind, the Weekender will give a rundown on which weekends we’ve seen the cheapest fares. Once you’ve selected a flight, add a hotel to your trip and you’ve put together a weekend getaway in no time.