Build a Better Weekend
traveling from
traveling to
when
Best Weekend Flight Deals to Popular Destinations
Fri, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 14
Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16
Thu, Apr 09 - Sun, Apr 12
Fri, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 02
Fri, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 03
Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 27 - Tue, Mar 03
Fri, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 03
Thu, Apr 23 - Tue, Apr 28
Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16
Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22
Thu, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 01
Thu, Jun 04 - Tue, Jun 09
Fri, Feb 07 - Sun, Feb 09
See More Weekend Deals
How to Find Cheap Airfare for Weekend Getaways Are you looking for an impromptu getaway? Build a better weekend by letting our Weekender tool do the heaving lifting. We’ve generated our best list of the cheapest round‐trip flight deals we found today for upcoming weekend travel. Read More
Here’s how it works: enter your departure city and we’ll show you where to go based on popular destinations that are short‐flights away and have great deals available on airfare. To maximize your stay, all deals are for a 2 or 3‐night stay and depart on a Thursday or Friday. If you have a specific destination in mind, the Weekender will give a rundown on which weekends we’ve seen the cheapest fares. Once you’ve selected a flight, add a hotel to your trip and you’ve put together a weekend getaway in no time.