Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$328RT
Great Deal
The price on this trip is lower than usual, based on historical averages. We recommend this fare!
Nonstop
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Maui (OGG)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 30
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 27
TRAVEL DATES Mon, May 11 - Wed, May 20
TRAVEL DATES Thu, May 14 - Thu, May 21
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 04
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 30
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 27
TRAVEL DATES Mon, May 11 - Wed, May 20
TRAVEL DATES Thu, May 14 - Thu, May 21
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 04
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from LAX to OGG. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Los Angeles, CA - Los Angeles International Airport to Maui - Kahului, HI - Kahului Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Maui (OGG).