Peak Travel
$207RT
Good Deal
We expect the price on this fare to rise based on historical averages of similar trips. Get it while you can!
Nonstop
Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 15 - Tue, Feb 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 29 - Thu, Mar 05
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 29 - Tue, Mar 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 05 - Wed, Mar 11
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 05 - Wed, Mar 11
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 07 - Mon, Mar 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 21 - Mon, Mar 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 29 - Tue, May 05
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 15 - Tue, Feb 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 29 - Thu, Mar 05
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 29 - Tue, Mar 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 05 - Wed, Mar 11
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 05 - Wed, Mar 11
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 07 - Mon, Mar 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 21 - Mon, Mar 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 29 - Tue, May 05
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from CLT to DCA. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Charlotte, NC - Douglas Airport to Washington, D.C., DC - Ronald Reagan National Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA).