$347RT
Nonstop
Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Harrisburg, PA (MDT)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 21
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 28
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 21
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Oct 27 - Sat, Nov 02
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
2 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 21
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 28
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 21
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Oct 27 - Sat, Nov 02
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Harrisburg, PA (MDT).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!