$155RT
Nonstop
Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 27
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 04
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 07 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 25 - Wed, Oct 02
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 05
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 01
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 20
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Delta
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 27
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 04
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 07 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 25 - Wed, Oct 02
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 05
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 01
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 20
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Atlanta, GA (ATL).
Sat, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 04
Sat, Sep 07 - Tue, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25 - Wed, Oct 02
Sat, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 05
Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 01
Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
Wed, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 20

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!