This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$180RT
Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Hartford, CT (BDL)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 07 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Tue, Oct 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 22
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 26 - Sat, Nov 02
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 26 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 21 - Thu, Nov 28
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 14
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 29 - Wed, Feb 05
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Wed, Feb 05
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • Available for midweek travel
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 07 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Tue, Oct 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 22
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 26 - Sat, Nov 02
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 26 - Tue, Oct 29
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 21 - Thu, Nov 28
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 14
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 29 - Wed, Feb 05
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Wed, Feb 05
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Hartford, CT (BDL).
Sat, Sep 07 - Tue, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 24 - Tue, Oct 01
Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 01
Sat, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 26 - Sat, Nov 02
Sat, Oct 26 - Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Nov 21 - Thu, Nov 28
Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 14
Wed, Jan 29 - Wed, Feb 05
Sat, Feb 01 - Wed, Feb 05

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!