Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
Peak Travel
$125RT
Nonstop
Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 15 - Tue, Feb 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 29 - Sat, Mar 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 07 - Sat, Mar 14
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 13 - Sat, Mar 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 05
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 15 - Tue, Feb 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 29 - Sat, Mar 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 07 - Sat, Mar 14
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 13 - Sat, Mar 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 05
Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from BWI to ATL. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Baltimore, MD - Balt./Wash. International Airport to Atlanta, GA - Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Atlanta, GA (ATL).