This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
Peak Travel
$156RT
Nonstop
Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Ft. Myers, FL (RSW)
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Sat, Nov 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 15
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 15
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Tue, Jan 14
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 18
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 16
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Sat, Nov 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 15
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 15
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Tue, Jan 14
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 18
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 16
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
4 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Ft. Myers, FL (RSW).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!