$288RT
Nonstop
South Bend, IN (SBN) to Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 14 - Tue, Dec 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 03 - Mon, Jan 06
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 17 - Sat, Apr 25
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 14 - Tue, Dec 17
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 03 - Mon, Jan 06
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 17 - Sat, Apr 25
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from South Bend, IN (SBN) to Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW).