$106RT
Nonstop
Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Los Angeles, CA (LAX)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Sat, Nov 23
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 18 - Sat, Jan 25
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 04 - Wed, Mar 11
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Sat, Nov 23
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 18 - Sat, Jan 25
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Mar 04 - Wed, Mar 11
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Los Angeles, CA (LAX).