$177RT
Prices Rising
Prices for this trip have been increasing over the past month. Don't wait to book!
Nonstop
Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to Chicago, IL (ORD)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 25 - Tue, Jan 28
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 07 - Sat, Mar 14
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 25 - Tue, Jan 28
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 07 - Sat, Mar 14
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from PHL to ORD. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Philadelphia, PA - Philadelphia International Airport to Chicago, IL - O'Hare International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to Chicago, IL (ORD).