Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$198RT
$150 Price Drop
The price for this trip is $150 lower than it was this time last month. Grab it while it lasts!
Nonstop
Pensacola, FL (PNS) to Orlando, FL (MCO)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 03 - Mon, Jan 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 08 - Tue, Jan 14
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 19
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Feb 03 - Sat, Feb 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Tue, Feb 11
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 02
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Mar 29 - Fri, Apr 03
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 26
TRAVEL DATES Sun, May 24 - Fri, May 29
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 03 - Mon, Jan 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 08 - Tue, Jan 14
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 19
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Feb 03 - Sat, Feb 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Tue, Feb 11
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 02
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Mar 29 - Fri, Apr 03
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 26
TRAVEL DATES Sun, May 24 - Fri, May 29
Airlines
Silver Airways
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from PNS to MCO. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Pensacola, FL - Pensacola Regional Airport to Orlando, FL - Orlando International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Pensacola, FL (PNS) to Orlando, FL (MCO).