$120RT
Nonstop
Oakland, CA (OAK) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 08 - Tue, Jun 11
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jun 27 - Wed, Jul 03
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 29 - Tue, Jul 02
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 16
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 31
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 07 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 24
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 19
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 08 - Tue, Jun 11
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jun 27 - Wed, Jul 03
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 29 - Tue, Jul 02
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 16
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 31
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 07 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 24
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 19
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Oakland, CA (OAK) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS).
Sat, Jun 08 - Tue, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 27 - Wed, Jul 03
Sat, Jun 29 - Tue, Jul 02
Sat, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 07 - Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 19

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!