This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$132RT
Nonstop
New York City, NY (LGA) to Chicago, IL (ORD)
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 09 - Tue, Jul 16
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 14 - Wed, Aug 21
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 03 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 18 - Wed, Sep 25
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Delta
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 09 - Tue, Jul 16
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 14 - Wed, Aug 21
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 03 - Tue, Sep 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 18 - Wed, Sep 25
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (LGA) to Chicago, IL (ORD).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!