This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$131RT
Nonstop
New York City, NY (LGA) to Charlotte, NC (CLT)
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 02
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 23
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 30
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 21
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 09 - Fri, Nov 15
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Delta
Trip’s Length
6 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 02
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 23
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 30
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 21
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 09 - Fri, Nov 15
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (LGA) to Charlotte, NC (CLT).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!