Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$285RT
Great Deal
The price on this trip is lower than usual, based on historical averages. We recommend this fare!
New York City, NY (JFK) to Barcelona, Spain (BCN)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 08 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 12 - Tue, Mar 17
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 12 - Tue, Mar 17
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 01 - Mon, Apr 06
TRAVEL DATES Thu, May 07 - Mon, May 11
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Jun 01 - Mon, Jun 08
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 08 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 12 - Tue, Mar 17
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 12 - Tue, Mar 17
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 01 - Mon, Apr 06
TRAVEL DATES Thu, May 07 - Mon, May 11
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Jun 01 - Mon, Jun 08
Airlines
TAP Air Portugal
Trip’s Length
5 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from JFK to BCN. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from New York City, NY - John F. Kennedy International Airport to Barcelona, Spain - Barcelona Airport.