$197RT
Great Deal
The price on this trip is lower than usual, based on historical averages. We recommend this fare!
Nonstop
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to New York City, NY (JFK)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 03
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 24
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 03
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 24
Airlines
JetBlue
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from LAX to JFK. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Los Angeles, CA - Los Angeles International Airport to New York City, NY - John F. Kennedy International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to New York City, NY (JFK).