Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$151RT
Nonstop
London, United Kingdom (LCY) to Vilnius, Lithuania (VNO)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 18 - Wed, Jan 22
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Feb 02 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, May 23 - Fri, May 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jun 03 - Tue, Jun 09
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 18 - Wed, Jan 22
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Feb 02 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, May 23 - Fri, May 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jun 03 - Tue, Jun 09
Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Trip’s Length
4 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from LCY to VNO. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from London, United Kingdom - London City Airport to Vilnius, Lithuania - Vilnius Airport.