This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$340RT
Nonstop
Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 07 - Sat, Sep 14
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 17
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 16
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 07 - Sat, Sep 14
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 17
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 16
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD).
Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 01
Sat, Sep 07 - Sat, Sep 14
Thu, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 17
Thu, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 16

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!