This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$86RT
Nonstop
Houston, TX (IAH) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 09 - Fri, Nov 15
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Frontier
Trip’s Length
6 Days
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 09 - Fri, Nov 15
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (IAH) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS).
Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 01
Sat, Oct 05 - Tue, Oct 08
Sat, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 26 - Tue, Oct 29
Sat, Nov 09 - Tue, Nov 12
Sun, Dec 08 - Thu, Dec 12

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!