Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$204RT
Great Deal
The price on this trip is lower than usual, based on historical averages. We recommend this fare!
Weekend Deal
Fresno, CA (FAT) to Seattle, WA (SEA)
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 24
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 19
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Wed, Feb 05
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Wed, Feb 05
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Mon, Feb 10
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 24
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 19
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Wed, Feb 05
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 01 - Wed, Feb 05
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 07 - Mon, Feb 10
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from FAT to SEA. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Fresno, CA - Fresno Air Terminal to Seattle, WA - Seattle/Tacoma International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Fresno, CA (FAT) to Seattle, WA (SEA).