$124RT
Nonstop
Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Atlantic City, NJ (ACY)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 14
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 19 - Sat, Oct 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 19
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 05 - Tue, Dec 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Trip’s Length
3 Days
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 14
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Oct 19 - Sat, Oct 26
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 10
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 19
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 05 - Tue, Dec 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Atlantic City, NJ (ACY).
Fri, Oct 04 - Mon, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 19 - Sat, Oct 26
Thu, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Dec 05 - Tue, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!