$124RT
Midweek Fare
Detroit, MI (DTT) to Houston, TX (HOU)
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 15 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Tue, Jan 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 15 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Tue, Jan 28
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Detroit, MI (DTT) to Houston, TX (HOU).