This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$386RT
Nonstop
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Vail, CO (EGE)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 07 - Mon, Jun 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 01 - Thu, Aug 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 07 - Mon, Jun 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 17
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 01 - Thu, Aug 08
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Vail, CO (EGE).
Fri, Jun 07 - Mon, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 26
Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
Sat, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 20
Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29
Thu, Aug 01 - Thu, Aug 08
Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!