This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
Peak Travel
$158RT
Nonstop
Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 17
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 15
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 17 - Wed, Jul 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Sat, Jul 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 02 - Mon, Aug 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 20
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 17
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 02
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 15
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 17 - Wed, Jul 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Sat, Jul 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 02 - Mon, Aug 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 20
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA).
Fri, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 02
Fri, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 01
Fri, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 17 - Wed, Jul 24
Fri, Jul 19 - Sat, Jul 27
Fri, Aug 02 - Mon, Aug 05
Tue, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 20

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!