This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$132RT
Nonstop
Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to New York City, NY (LGA)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 16
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 30
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 06
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 01 - Thu, Aug 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 18 - Wed, Sep 25
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 07 - Mon, Nov 11
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Frontier
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 16
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 30
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 06
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 01 - Thu, Aug 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 18 - Wed, Sep 25
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 07 - Mon, Nov 11
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to New York City, NY (LGA).
Sat, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 06
Thu, Aug 01 - Thu, Aug 08
Sat, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 20
Fri, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 18 - Wed, Sep 25
Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
Thu, Nov 07 - Mon, Nov 11

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!