$254RT
Weekend Deal
Burlington, VT (BTV) to Washington, D.C., DC (WAS)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 17
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 04
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 17
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 04
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13
Airlines
Delta
Trip’s Length
2 Days
What You Need To Know
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Burlington, VT (BTV) to Washington, D.C., DC (WAS).