$166RT
Nonstop
Buffalo, NY (BUF) to Newark, NJ (EWR)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 01 - Tue, Aug 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 07 - Wed, Aug 14
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 26
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 23
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 08 - Tue, Oct 15
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Sat, Nov 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 25
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 01 - Tue, Aug 06
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 07 - Wed, Aug 14
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 26
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 23
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 08 - Tue, Oct 15
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 16 - Sat, Nov 23
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 25
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Buffalo, NY (BUF) to Newark, NJ (EWR).
Fri, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 03
Thu, Aug 01 - Tue, Aug 06
Wed, Aug 07 - Wed, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Oct 08 - Tue, Oct 15
Sat, Nov 16 - Sat, Nov 23
Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 25

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!