$156RT
Nonstop
Boston, MA (BOS) to Richmond, VA (RIC)
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 23 - Tue, Jul 30
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 25
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 30
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 02 - Tue, Oct 08
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
JetBlue
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jul 23 - Tue, Jul 30
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 25
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 30
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 02 - Tue, Oct 08
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to Richmond, VA (RIC).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!