$97RT
$39 Price Drop
The price for this trip is $39 lower than it was this time last week. Grab it while it lasts!
Nonstop
Boston, MA (BOS) to Newark, NJ (EWR)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 07 - Tue, Dec 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 25
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 03 - Mon, Jan 06
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jan 05 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 03
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Feb 02 - Sun, Feb 09
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Dec 07 - Tue, Dec 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 25
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 03 - Mon, Jan 06
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Jan 05 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 03
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Feb 02 - Sun, Feb 09
Airlines
Delta
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from BOS to EWR. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Boston, MA - Logan International Airport to Newark, NJ - Newark International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to Newark, NJ (EWR).