$207RT
Nonstop
Austin, TX (AUS) to New York City, NY (JFK)
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 03
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Delta
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 03
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Austin, TX (AUS) to New York City, NY (JFK).
Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 05
Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 01
Sat, Oct 05 - Sat, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 15
Sat, Nov 16 - Sat, Nov 23
Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 23
Wed, Feb 05 - Wed, Feb 12

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!