This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$90RT
Nonstop
Asheville, NC (AVL) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 04 - Wed, Sep 11
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Fri, Sep 27
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Sep 04 - Wed, Sep 11
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Fri, Sep 27
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Asheville, NC (AVL) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!