Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Wichita, Kansas (ICT) To Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) - No Deals

Flight from Wichita to Houston (ICT-IAH)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Wichita to Houston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Wichita to Houston (ICT-IAH)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$364 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jul 22 American Airlines
$473 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14 American Airlines
$493 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$509 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Wed, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 17 American Airlines
$539 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$555 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10 American Airlines
$555 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
$565 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13 American Airlines
$565 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13 American Airlines
$566 Flight from Wichita to Bush (ICT-IAH) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 7 American Airlines
There are approximately 27 flights covering the route from Mid-Continent Airport in Wichita to George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Wichita to Houston:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Wichita, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Oklahoma City (OKC).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Wichita
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D