Home >> Fares From A City >> Wichita, KS >> Wichita, KS (ICT) To Denver, CO (DEN)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Wichita, KS (ICT) to Denver, CO (DEN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • PURCHASE BY
    Fri, May 06, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Tue & Fri-Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, May 06, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, May 10, 2016
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
Travel this weekend.
Depart*: Friday (after 7:00 pm) or Saturday - May 6 or 7
Return*: Monday or Tuesday - May 9 or 10

*Travel dates are subject to availability and may not be offered on both outbound and return dates
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Wichita to Denver
3 Traveler Reviews
"plane too small"
Flight from Wichita to Denver
Airline: United
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
overall flight was fine. plane was too small though for so many people traveling. very cramped next to another passenger
Found by other travelers: Wichita, KS (ICT) to Denver, CO (DEN)
$452
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$360
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 15
United
$360
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$442
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$328
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Thu, Aug 21 - Tue, Sep 30
American
$390
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Fri, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 8
United
$350
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8
United
$340
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31
United
$869
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$418
Flight from Wichita to Denver (ICT - DEN)
Sun, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 2
American
There are approximately 12 flights covering the route from Mid-Continent Airport in Wichita to Denver International Airport in Denver, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Wichita to Denver
United
Frontier
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!