Home >> Fares From A City >> West Palm Beach, FL >> West Palm Beach, FL (PBI) To Kansas City, MO (MCI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from West Palm Beach, FL (PBI) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed & Fri-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, August 23, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for West Palm Beach to Kansas City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: West Palm Beach, FL (PBI) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
$376
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
American
$515
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$388
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$376
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
American
$274
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Thu, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 6
American
$356
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$376
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 12
American
$356
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Sat, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 9
American
$347
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 23
AirTran
$646
Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI - MCI)
Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 11
American
There are approximately 69 flights covering the route from West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach to Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from West Palm Beach to Kansas City
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!