Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From West Palm Beach, Florida (PBI) To Kansas City, Missouri (MCI) - No Deals

Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from West Palm Beach to Kansas City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$394 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jul 10 Delta Air Lines
$398 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$453 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
$463 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23 American Airlines
$475 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 AirTran
$497 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
$515 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13 US Airways
$524 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$647 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
$657 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8 American Airlines
There are approximately 69 flights covering the route from West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach to Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City, provided by as many as 9 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from West Palm Beach to Kansas City:

Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
Southwest Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from West Palm Beach, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Ft. Lauderdale (FLL).
Advertisement
Advertisement
West Palm Beach
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D