Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From West Palm Beach, Florida (PBI) To Kansas City, Missouri (MCI) - No Deals

Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from West Palm Beach to Kansas City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$227 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Fri, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 29 Delta Air Lines
$294 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Fri, May 30 - Sun, Jun 1 American Airlines
$309 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Sun, May 11 - Tue, May 13 American Airlines
$310 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Thu, May 8 - Thu, May 15 American Airlines
$322 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 American Airlines
$322 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Tue, May 13 - Mon, May 19 American Airlines
$378 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Sat, May 17 - Fri, May 23 American Airlines
$396 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 American Airlines
$450 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 American Airlines
$545 Flight from West Palm Beach to Kansas City (PBI-MCI) Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 27 United Airlines
There are approximately 69 flights covering the route from West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach to Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City, provided by as many as 9 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from West Palm Beach to Kansas City:

Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
Southwest Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from West Palm Beach, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Ft. Lauderdale (FLL).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D